Dr. Bob Long

Senior Pastor

blong@stlukesokc.org

Bob is a native of Houston, Texas and earned his Bachelor of Science degree from Sam Houston State University and a Masters of Theology from Southern Methodist University’s Perkins School of Theology. He also holds a Doctor of Divinity Degree from Oklahoma City University. Known for his practical, uplifting scriptural messages, Bob has become a positive example of leadership in both the United Methodist church and throughout the community. Bob and his wife, Marsha, have been married for 40 years and have two married children, daughter Kelly, and son Paul. The two are also proud grandparents to six grandchildren. Bob is passionate about both sailing and flying. He is a private pilot and has built, flown, and crashed his own airplane.

Executive Leadership

Dr. Bob Long

Senior Pastor

blong@stlukesokc.org


View Full Bio
Dr. Bob Long

Senior Pastor

blong@stlukesokc.org

Bob is a native of Houston, Texas and earned his Bachelor of Science degree from Sam Houston State University and a Masters of Theology from Southern Methodist University’s Perkins School of Theology. He also holds a Doctor of Divinity Degree from Oklahoma City University. Known for his practical, uplifting scriptural messages, Bob has become a positive example of leadership in both the United Methodist church and throughout the community. Bob and his wife, Marsha, have been married for 40 years and have two married children, daughter Kelly, and son Paul. The two are also proud grandparents to six grandchildren. Bob is passionate about both sailing and flying. He is a private pilot and has built, flown, and crashed his own airplane.
Rev. Wendy Lambert

Senior Executive Pastor

wlambert@stlukesokc.org


View Full Bio
Rev. Wendy Lambert

Senior Executive Pastor

wlambert@stlukesokc.org

Wendy was born in Dayton, Ohio but claims Oklahoma as her home state! She received her Masters in Physical Therapy from the University of Nebraska and practiced physical therapy before being called into ministry. Wendy received her Masters in Divinity from Southern Methodist University’s Perkins School of Theology. Wendy is married to Chris Lambert and they have two children, daughter Hannah and son, Brooks.
Rev. Josh Attaway

Edmond Campus Pastor

jattaway@stlukesokc.org


View Full Bio
Rev. Josh Attaway

Edmond Campus Pastor

jattaway@stlukesokc.org

Josh first attended St. Luke’s United Methodist Church with his parents when he was just 4 days old. He felt called to ministry from a young age and has served the church in a number of ways, including St. Luke’s Children’s and Youth Ministry, Youth Director at Bridgeview UMC in Norman and as a Ministry Associate at St. Luke’s United Methodist Church in Oklahoma City when he was as student. Now Rev. Attaway leads the St. Luke’s Edmond Campus as the Campus Pastor. Josh graduated from Garrett-Evangelical Theological Seminary with his Masters in Divinity with a Concentration in Congregational Leadership. He is a graduate of Oklahoma City University with a Bachelor’s Degree in Music Business.  In his free time Josh loves traveling, playing golf, and spending time with his daughter Lucy.

Clergy

Rev. Keith King

Pastor of Worship

kking@stlukesokc.org


View Full Bio
Rev. Keith King

Pastor of Worship

kking@stlukesokc.org

Keith is a native of Lawton, Oklahoma and a graduate of Cameron University with a B.S. in Psychology and a Masters in Divinity from Southern Methodist University’s Perkins School of Theology. Keith and his wife, Aimee, have been married for 15 years and are parents to daughters Ella Kate, Mary Beth, and Molly Anne. Keith treasures spending time with his family, sports, and music and has a passion for missions. As a lifelong Methodist, he has served the church in many capacities including music leader, youth ministry and discipleship.
Rev. Linda Harker

Online Campus Pastor

lharker@stlukesokc.org


View Full Bio
Rev. Linda Harker

Online Campus Pastor

lharker@stlukesokc.org

Linda says she married her husband Ralph and discovered the United Methodist Church at the same time.  Both have led to a life-long love. During Ralph’s military career Linda volunteered in the church wherever he was assigned.  After Ralph retired, she took a position as the Youth Director at New Haven United Methodist Church in 1986 in Tulsa, Ok.  It was at New Haven that Linda, through the pastor, congregation and her family, heard God’s call to ordained ministry, that began an 11-year journey of fulling her education.  She received her BA in religion from OCU and her MDiv from Phillips Theological Seminary, while serving fulltime in the church.  Linda served under appointment at New Haven UMC and Faith UMC before serving on the cabinet as a District Superintendent.  She then served as Senior Pastor at McFarlin UMC in Norman before retiring in 2020.  Linda and Ralph have two grown children and two grandchildren.  Her mission in life is to share God’s love one person at a time, which she believes fits so well into St. Luke’s mission of sharing God’s love and bringing hope to the world.
Rev. Dave Poteet

Pastor of Congregational Care

dpoteet@stlukesokc.org


View Full Bio
Rev. Dave Poteet

Pastor of Congregational Care

dpoteet@stlukesokc.org

This is Dave’s second “tour of duty” at St. Luke’s. He served for five years at St. Luke’s after graduation from Perkins School of Theology. He helped to plant BridgeView United Methodist Church in Norman in 2000 and returned to St. Luke’s in 2010. He is the Pastor of Congregational Care and has other responsibilities leading in worship and teaching. Dave is married to Kelly and they have six children between them and three grandchildren. Before answering his call to ordained ministry, Dave had past careers as a radio newsman, a stockbroker and a U.S. Congressional aide.

Hospitality

Marsha Long

Director of Hospitality Ministry

mlong@stlukesokc.org

Logan Fish

Director of Arts Programming and Edmond Campus Director of Hospitality

lfish@stlukesokc.org

Susan Meharg

Executive Assistant to the Senior Pastor and Senior Executive Pastor

smeharg@stlukesokc.org

Worship Team

Robert Fasol

Organist/Choirmaster

rfasol@stlukesokc.org

Savannah White

Edmond Campus Director of LifeLight Worship

swhite@stlukesokc.org

Dr. Candace Fish

Edmond Campus Director of Traditional Worship

cfish@stlukesokc.org

Kelsey Paul

Downtown LifeLight Worship Leader & Arts Administrator for Arts @ St Luke’s

kpaul@stlukesokc.org

Mervin Tay

Lifelight Music Director and Composer

mtay@stlukesokc.org

Children & Youth

Amy Givens

Director of Youth and Discipleship Ministries

agivens@stlukesokc.org

Jocelyn Morgan

Edmond Campus Director of Children's Ministry

jmorgan@stlukesokc.org

Taylor Easttom

Downtown Campus Director of Children’s Ministry

teasttom@stlukesokc.org

Sarah Cohea

Edmond Campus Director of Youth Ministry

scohea@stlukesokc.org

Missions

Lori Hall

Executive Director of Missions

lhall@stlukesokc.org

Chris Lambert

Director of Meals on Wheels

clambert@stlukesokc.org

Candice Hillenbrand

Director of Mission Engagement

chillenbrand@stlukesokc.org

Morgan Jones

Associate Director of Meals on Wheels OKC

mjones@stlukesokc.org

Additional Ministry Staff

Linda Alden Receptionist laldin@stlukesokc.org
Bev Barnes Administrative Assistant bbarnes@stlukesokc.org
Alan Becker Facility Team
Lauren Clanin Administrative Assistant lclanin@stlukesokc.org
Ed Doney Staff Writer/Videographer edoney@stlukesokc.org
Taylor Easttom Downtown Campus Director of Children’s Ministry teasttom@stlukesokc.org
Logan Fish Director of Arts Programming and Edmond Campus Director of Hospitality lfish@stlukesokc.org
Jeff Freshour Director of Facilities jfreshour@stlukesokc.org
Katherine Halseide Executive Chef and Director of Catering khalseide@stlukesokc.org
Adam Hay Associate Director of Facilities ahay@stlukesokc.org
Raeleen Hay Childcare Tuition and Database Manager rhay@stlukesokc.org
Morgan Jones Associate Director of Meals on Wheels OKC mjones@stlukesokc.org
Roxanne Lloyd Director of Contributions and Accounts Receivable/Executive Assistant to the Executive Pastor of Administration rlloyd@stlukesokc.org
Brent Manning Director of Communication bmanning@stlukesokc.org
Doug McAbee Director of Visual Media dmcabee@stlukesokc.org
Susan Meharg Executive Assistant to the Senior Pastor and Senior Executive Pastor smeharg@stlukesokc.org
Gabrielle Moon Executive Director - Children's Center gmoon@stlukesokc.org
Brian Morgan AV Tech bmorgan@stlukesokc.org
Jocelyn Morgan Edmond Campus Director of Children's Ministry jmorgan@stlukesokc.org
Kelsey Paul Downtown LifeLight Worship Leader & Arts Administrator for Arts @ St Luke’s kpaul@stlukesokc.org
Michelle Shelton, SHRM-CP Director of Finance and HR mshelton@stlukesokc.org
Natalie Smith Executive Assistant/Director of Facility Administration nsmith@stlukesokc.org
Mervin Tay Lifelight Music Director and Composer mtay@stlukesokc.org
Jamie Williamson Edmond Campus Director of Administration jwilliamson@stlukesokc.org
Kim Wilson Executive Director of El Sistema Oklahoma kwilson@stlukesokc.org