Dr. Bob Long

Senior Pastor

blong@stlukesokc.org

Bob is a native of Houston, Texas and earned his Bachelor of Science degree from Sam Houston State University and a Masters of Theology from Southern Methodist University’s Perkins School of Theology. He also holds a Doctor of Divinity Degree from Oklahoma City University. Known for his practical, uplifting scriptural messages, Bob has become a positive example of leadership in both the United Methodist church and throughout the community. Bob and his wife, Marsha, have been married for 40 years and have two married children, daughter Kelly, and son Paul. The two are also proud grandparents to six grandchildren. Bob is passionate about both sailing and flying. He is a private pilot and has built, flown, and crashed his own airplane.

Executive Leadership

Rev. Wendy Lambert

Senior Executive Pastor

wlambert@stlukesokc.org


View Full Bio
Rev. Wendy Lambert

Senior Executive Pastor

wlambert@stlukesokc.org

Wendy was born in Dayton, Ohio but claims Oklahoma as her home state! She received her Masters in Physical Therapy from the University of Nebraska and practiced physical therapy before being called into ministry. Wendy received her Masters in Divinity from Southern Methodist University’s Perkins School of Theology. Wendy is married to Chris Lambert and they have two children, daughter Hannah and son, Brooks.
Rev. Phil Greenwald

Executive Pastor of Administration

pgreenwald@stlukesokc.org


View Full Bio
Rev. Phil Greenwald

Executive Pastor of Administration

pgreenwald@stlukesokc.org

Phil is a lifelong Methodist with roots in western New York.  Phil has a BA in psychology from Messiah University, an MBA from Mid-American Christian University, and graduate theological studies from Perkins School of Theology (SMU) and Asbury Seminary.  As an ordained Deacon in the United Methodist Church, Phil is a certified Church Administrator and Senior Certified Professional in human resources (SHRM-SCP).  He previously served at Tulsa First UMC, Alpharetta FUMC, and Duncan FUMC.  He is active on many non-profit and denominational boards.  Phil loves to golf, read, travel, cheer for Oklahoma sports teams, and especially spend time with his wife Stephanie and daughters Kalli and Tori.

Rev. Josh Attaway

Edmond Campus Pastor

jattaway@stlukesokc.org


View Full Bio
Rev. Josh Attaway

Edmond Campus Pastor

jattaway@stlukesokc.org

Josh first attended St. Luke’s United Methodist Church with his parents when he was just 4 days old. He felt called to ministry from a young age and has served the church in a number of ways, including St. Luke’s Children’s and Youth Ministry, Youth Director at Bridgeview UMC in Norman and as a Ministry Associate at St. Luke’s United Methodist Church in Oklahoma City when he was as student. Now Rev. Attaway leads the St. Luke’s Edmond Campus as the Campus Pastor. Josh graduated from Garrett-Evangelical Theological Seminary with his Masters in Divinity with a Concentration in Congregational Leadership. He is a graduate of Oklahoma City University with a Bachelor’s Degree in Music Business.  In his free time Josh loves traveling, playing golf, and spending time with his daughter Lucy.

Clergy

Rev. Keith King

Pastor of Worship

kking@stlukesokc.org


View Full Bio
Rev. Keith King

Pastor of Worship

kking@stlukesokc.org

Keith is a native of Lawton, Oklahoma and a graduate of Cameron University with a B.S. in Psychology and a Masters in Divinity from Southern Methodist University’s Perkins School of Theology. Keith and his wife, Aimee, have been married for 15 years and are parents to daughters Ella Kate, Mary Beth, and Molly Anne. Keith treasures spending time with his family, sports, and music and has a passion for missions. As a lifelong Methodist, he has served the church in many capacities including music leader, youth ministry and discipleship.
Rev. Linda Harker

Pastor of Online Community

lharker@stlukesokc.org

Rev. Dave Poteet

Pastor of Congregational Care

dpoteet@stlukesokc.org


View Full Bio
Rev. Dave Poteet

Pastor of Congregational Care

dpoteet@stlukesokc.org

This is Dave’s second “tour of duty” at St. Luke’s. He served for five years at St. Luke’s after graduation from Perkins School of Theology. He helped to plant BridgeView United Methodist Church in Norman in 2000 and returned to St. Luke’s in 2010. He is the Pastor of Congregational Care and has other responsibilities leading in worship and teaching. Dave is married to Kelly and they have six children between them and three grandchildren. Before answering his call to ordained ministry, Dave had past careers as a radio newsman, a stockbroker and a U.S. Congressional aide.

Hospitality

Marsha Long

Director of Hospitality Ministry

mlong@stlukesokc.org

Logan Fish

Director of Arts Programming and Edmond Campus Director of Hospitality

lfish@stlukesokc.org

Worship Team

Robert Fasol

Organist/Choirmaster

rfasol@stlukesokc.org

Savannah White

Edmond Campus Director of LifeLight Worship

swhite@stlukesokc.org

Candace Fish

Edmond Campus Director of Traditional Worship

cfish@stlukesokc.org

Children & Youth

Susan Easttom Meharg

Director of Family Ministry

seasttom@stlukesokc.org

Amy Givens

Director of Youth Ministry

agivens@stlukesokc.org

Taylor Easttom

Edmond Campus Director of Children’s Ministry

teasttom@stlukesokc.org

Sarah Cohea

Edmond Campus Director of Youth Ministry

scohea@stlukesokc.org

Missions

Lori Hall

Executive Director of Missions

lhall@stlukesokc.org

Chris Lambert

Director of Ending Hunger OKC

clambert@stlukesokc.org

Candice Hillenbrand

Director of Mission Engagement

chillenbrand@stlukesokc.org

Morgan Jones

Associate Director of Meals on Wheels OKC/Hospitality Coordinator

mjones@stlukesokc.org

Additional Ministry Staff

Linda Alden Receptionist laldin@stlukesokc.org
Bev Barnes Administrative Assistant bbarnes@stlukesokc.org
Alan Becker Facility Team
Lauren Clanin Administrative Assistant lclanin@stlukesokc.org
Ed Doney Staff Writer/Videographer edoney@stlukesokc.org
Susan Easttom Meharg Director of Family Ministry seasttom@stlukesokc.org
Taylor Easttom Edmond Campus Director of Children’s Ministry teasttom@stlukesokc.org
Logan Fish Director of Arts Programming and Edmond Campus Director of Hospitality lfish@stlukesokc.org
Jeff Freshour Associate Director of Facilities jfreshour@stlukesokc.org
Katherine Halseide Executive Chef and Director of Catering khalseide@stlukesokc.org
Adam Hay Director of Facilities ahay@stlukesokc.org
Raeleen Hay Childcare Tuition and Database Manager rhay@stlukesokc.org
Morgan Jones Associate Director of Meals on Wheels OKC/Hospitality Coordinator mjones@stlukesokc.org
Roxanne Lloyd Director of Contributions and Accounts Receivable/Executive Assistant to the Executive Pastor of Administration rlloyd@stlukesokc.org
Brent Manning Director of Communication bmanning@stlukesokc.org
Doug McAbee Director of Visual Media dmcabee@stlukesokc.org
Gabrielle Moon Executive Director - Children's Center gmoon@stlukesokc.org
Brian Morgan AV Tech bmorgan@stlukesokc.org
Kelsey Paul Downtown LifeLight Worship Leader & Arts Administrator for Arts @ St Luke’s kpaul@stlukesokc.org
Michelle Shelton, SHRM-CP Director of Finance and HR mshelton@stlukesokc.org
Natalie Smith Executive Assistant/Director of Facility Administration nsmith@stlukesokc.org
Mervin Tay Lifelight Music Director and Composer mtay@stlukesokc.org
Jamie Williamson Edmond Campus Director of Administration jwilliamson@stlukesokc.org
Kim Wilson Executive Director of El Sistema Oklahoma kwilson@stlukesokc.org