Dr. Bob Long

Senior Pastor

blong@stlukesokc.org

Bob is a native of Houston, Texas and earned his Bachelor of Science degree from Sam Houston State University and a Masters of Theology from Southern Methodist University’s Perkins School of Theology. He also holds a Doctor of Divinity Degree from Oklahoma City University. Known for his practical, uplifting scriptural messages, Bob has become a positive example of leadership in both the United Methodist church and throughout the community. Bob and his wife, Marsha, have been married for 40 years and have two married children, daughter Kelly, and son Paul. The two are also proud grandparents to six grandchildren. Bob is passionate about both sailing and flying. He is a private pilot and has built, flown, and crashed his own airplane.

Executive Leadership

Dr. Bob Long

Senior Pastor

blong@stlukesokc.org


View Full Bio
Dr. Bob Long

Senior Pastor

blong@stlukesokc.org

Bob is a native of Houston, Texas and earned his Bachelor of Science degree from Sam Houston State University and a Masters of Theology from Southern Methodist University’s Perkins School of Theology. He also holds a Doctor of Divinity Degree from Oklahoma City University. Known for his practical, uplifting scriptural messages, Bob has become a positive example of leadership in both the United Methodist church and throughout the community. Bob and his wife, Marsha, have been married for 40 years and have two married children, daughter Kelly, and son Paul. The two are also proud grandparents to six grandchildren. Bob is passionate about both sailing and flying. He is a private pilot and has built, flown, and crashed his own airplane.
Rev. Wendy Lambert

Senior Executive Pastor

wlambert@stlukesokc.org


View Full Bio
Rev. Wendy Lambert

Senior Executive Pastor

wlambert@stlukesokc.org

Wendy was born in Dayton, Ohio but claims Oklahoma as her home state! She received her Masters in Physical Therapy from the University of Nebraska and practiced physical therapy before being called into ministry. Wendy received her Masters in Divinity from Southern Methodist University’s Perkins School of Theology. Wendy is married to Chris Lambert and they have two children, daughter Hannah and son, Brooks. She will celebrate 10 years of ministry at St. Luke’s in the summer of 2016.
Rev. Phil Greenwald

Executive Pastor of Administration

pgreenwald@stlukesokc.org


View Full Bio
Rev. Phil Greenwald

Executive Pastor of Administration

pgreenwald@stlukesokc.org

Phil is a native of western New York and a lifelong Methodist. After graduating from Messiah College with a B.A. in psychology, Phil worked at First UMC in Tulsa and First UMC in Duncan. He is a certified United Methodist Church Administrator and a Fellow in Church Business Administration. Phil is an ordained Deacon in the United Methodist Church, having completed seminary studies at SMU’s Perkins School of Theology and Asbury Seminary. Phil married Stephanie (Scraper) in 2000. They have two daughters, Kalli and Tori, and live in Edmond along with their Golden Husky, “Findley.” Phil enjoys golf, travel, reading, and the OKC Thunder.

Clergy

Rev. Keith King

Online Campus Pastor

kking@stlukesokc.org


View Full Bio
Rev. Keith King

Online Campus Pastor

kking@stlukesokc.org

Keith is a native of Lawton, Oklahoma and a graduate of Cameron University with a B.S. in Psychology and a Masters in Divinity from Southern Methodist University’s Perkins School of Theology. Keith and his wife, Aimee, have been married for 15 years and are parents to daughters Ella Kate, Mary Beth, and Molly Anne. Keith treasures spending time with his family, sports, and music and has a passion for missions. As a lifelong Methodist, he has served the church in many capacities including music leader, youth ministry and discipleship.
Rev. Dave Poteet

Pastor of Congregational Care

dpoteet@stlukesokc.org


View Full Bio
Rev. Dave Poteet

Pastor of Congregational Care

dpoteet@stlukesokc.org

This is Dave’s second “tour of duty” at St. Luke’s. He served for five years at St. Luke’s after graduation from Perkins School of Theology. He helped to plant BridgeView United Methodist Church in Norman in 2000 and returned to St. Luke’s in 2010. He is the Pastor of Congregational Care and has other responsibilities leading in worship and teaching. Dave is married to Kelly and they have six children between them and three grandchildren. Before answering his call to ordained ministry, Dave had past careers as a radio newsman, a stockbroker and a U.S. Congressional aide.
Rev. Josh Attaway

Edmond Campus Pastor

jattaway@stlukesokc.org


View Full Bio
Rev. Josh Attaway

Edmond Campus Pastor

jattaway@stlukesokc.org

Josh first attended St. Luke’s United Methodist Church with his parents when he was just 4 days old. As a young boy, Josh would sneak into the sanctuary after worship to climb up into the pulpit and pretend to be the preacher. He felt called to ministry from a young age and has served the church in a number of ways, including St. Luke’s Children’s Ministry, Youth Director at Bridgeview UMC in Norman and most recently Ministry Associate at St. Luke’s United Methodist Church in Oklahoma City. Josh graduated from Garrett-Evangelical Theological Seminary with his Masters in Divinity with Concentration in Congregational Leadership. He and his wife, Brittany, are both graduates of Oklahoma City University and live in Edmond with their goldendoodle, Henry.
Rev. Connie Barnett

Asbury Campus Pastor

cbarnett@stlukesokc.org


View Full Bio
Rev. Connie Barnett

Asbury Campus Pastor

cbarnett@stlukesokc.org

Connie was born in Arkansas City, KS but moved to Ponca City, OK after high school and became a member of Asbury UMC.  She attended the Bi-Vocational Pastor Academy in 2016 where she earned her Local Pastor License.  She and her husband, Dennis, have been married 35 years and are parents to daughters, Stacey Sprayberry and Michelle Barnett.  Connie treasures spending time with her family, loves playing golf (when she can), and college basketball, especially OSU.  Connie has a passion for missions and has served the church in many capacities.  In addition to serving the Asbury Campus, she currently works full time at the Oklahoma Methodist Conference Office supporting the Board of Ordained Ministry and New Faith Communities.

Member Outreach

Marsha Long

Director of Hospitality Ministry

mlong@stlukesokc.org

Beth Armstrong

Director of Welcoming Ministry

barmstrong@stlukesokc.org

Morgan Jones

Director of Small Group Ministry

mjones@stlukesokc.org

Worship Team

Robert Fasol

Organist/Choirmaster

rfasol@stlukesokc.org

Stephanie Greenwald

Director of Worship

sgreenwald@stlukesokc.org

Savannah White

Edmond Campus Director of LifeLight Worship

swhite@stlukesokc.org

Candace Fish

Edmond Campus Director of Traditional Worship

cfish@stlukesokc.org

Children & Youth

Amy Givens

Director of Youth Ministry

agivens@stlukesokc.org

Susan Easttom

Director of Children's Ministry

seasttom@stlukesokc.org

Taylor Easttom

Edmond Campus Director of Children’s Ministry

teasttom@stlukesokc.org

Additional Ministry Staff

Bev Barnes Administrative Assistant bbarnes@stlukesokc.org
Alan Becker Facility Team
Erica Bollinger Social Media and Marketing ebollinger@stlukesokc.org
Lauren Clanin Administrative Assistant lclanin@stlukesokc.org
Ed Doney Staff Writer edoney@stlukesokc.org
Destiny Corbin Assistant Director of St. Luke’s Edmond Children’s Center dcorbin@stlukesokc.org
Susan Easttom Director of Children's Ministry seasttom@stlukesokc.org
Taylor Easttom Edmond Campus Director of Children’s Ministry teasttom@stlukesokc.org
Jeff Freshour Associate Director of Facilities jfreshour@stlukesokc.org
Sue Gibbons Administrative Assistant sgibbons@stlukesokc.org
Raeleen Gile Childcare Tuition and Database Manager rgile@stlukesokc.org
Shannon Goodwin Accounts Payable sgoodwin@stlukesokc.org
Sindy Hail Executive Assistant to the Senior Executive Pastor shail@stlukesokc.org
Katherine Halseide Edmond Campus Chef khalseide@stlukesokc.org
Adam Hay Director of Facilities ahay@stlukesokc.org
Shawn Hicks Kitchen Assistant shicks@stlukesokc.org
Robyn Hilger Executive Director, El Sistema OK rhilger@stlukesokc.org
Morgan Jones Director of Small Group Ministry mjones@stlukesokc.org
Roxanne Lloyd Director of Contributions and Accounts Receivable/Executive Assistant to the Executive Pastor of Administration rlloyd@stlukesokc.org
Julia Maisch Assistant Director Childcare Center jmaisch@stlukesokc.org
Brent Manning Director of Communication bmanning@stlukesokc.org
Doug McAbee Director of Print and Website dmcabee@stlukesokc.org
Amanda McDaniel Director of Trinity Child Care Center amcdaniel@stlukesokc.org
Gabrielle Moon Executive Director - Children's Center gmoon@stlukesokc.org
Laura Moon Site Coordinator lmoon@stlukesokc.org
Mandi Moon Associate Director of St. Luke’s Children’s Center amoon@stlukesokc.org
Brian Morgan AV Tech bmorgan@stlukesokc.org
Laura Ragon Arts Assistant laura@poteettheatre.com
Penny Reed Director of First Kids Learning Center preed@stlukesokc.org
Terri Rich Assistant Director of First Kids Learning Center
Julie Robinson Executive Director of Studio 222 jrobinson@stlukesokc.org
Natalie Roller Executive Assistant to the Pastor of Program Ministries nroller@stlukesokc.org
Scott Schauer Executive Chef sschauer@stlukesokc.org
Michelle Shelton Director of Finance mshelton@stlukesokc.org
Lee Ann Simpson Program Ministry Assistant lsimpson@stlukesokc.org
Ken Simpson Facility Team
Natalie Smith Executive Assistant/Director of Facility Administration nsmith@stlukesokc.org
Jamie Williamson Edmond Campus Director of Administration jwilliamson@stlukesokc.org